links
Invest Early
Invest Early
Invest Early
Print-Friendly Version

                   ADVISORY BOARD
Itasca County Family Services Collaborative
Board Members and Contacts (LCTS Board)




Adams, Mark
ISD 316
P.O. Box 170
201 Kate Street
Marble, MN 55764
Phone: 245-6501
Cell: 256-0844
Fax: 245-6612
e-mail: markadams@isd316.org

Anderson, Jason
Itasca County Probation
115 N.E. 5th Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-2869
Fax: 327-7446
e-mail: jason.anderson@co.itasca.mn.us
Fiscal: Jeff Walker

Chandler, Kelly
Itasca County Department of Public Health
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-6144
Fax: 327-5546
e-mail: kelly.chandler@co.itasca.mn.us

Grose, Matt
ISD 317
Deer River High School
Superintendents’ Office
P.O. Box 307
Deer River, MN 56636
Phone: 246-2420 or 360-1103
Fax: 246-8948
e-mail: mgrose@isd317.org

Northey, Lance
ISD 319
400 2nd St.
Nashwauk, MN 55769
Phone: 218-885-1280 ext. 51234
Fax: 218-885-2910
e-mail: lnorthey@isd319.org

Rosato, Maureen
KOOTASCA Community Action Council
201 N.W. 4th St. Suite 130
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 999-0810
Fax:
e-mail: maureen.rosato@kootasca.org

Thomas, Dr. Bruce
ISD 318
Administrative Building
820 N.W. 1st Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-5704
Fax: 327-5702
e-mail: bthomas@isd318.org
Fiscal: Lorrie Larson

Van Den Heuvel, Rochelle
ISD 318
Administration Building
820 N.W. 1st Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Phone: 327-5706
Fax: 327-5702
e-mail: rvandenheuvel@isd.318
Fiscal: Lorrie Larson

Villeneuve, Eric
Itasca County Department of Health and Human Services’
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-6117
Fax: 327-5547
e-mail: Eric.Villeneuve@co.itasca.mn.us

Kincannon, Brenda
ICFSC Fiscal Agent
Itasca County Department of Health and Human Services
Itasca Resources Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-6175
Fax: 327-5547
e-mail: brenda.kincannon@co.itasca.mn.us

Krebs, Christine
Financial Supervisor
Itasca County Department of Health and Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 326-6152
Fax: 327-5547
e-mail: Christine.krebs@co.itasca.mn.us

Lauer, Becky
Children’s and Family Services Division Director
Itasca County Department of Health and Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Phone: 327-6192
Fax: 327-5547
e-mail becky.lauer@co.itasca.mn.us

Reindl, Jan
District 318 Administration Building
Invest Early
820 NW 1st Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-5700 ext. 45744
Fax: 327-5851
e-mail: jreindl@isd318.org

Ross, Lynda
Coordinator
Itasca County Family Services Collaborative
20483 Mishawaka Shores Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 328-6434 or 259-0278
Fax: 328-6435
e-mail: lyndaross@mchsi.com

Associate Members

Christmas, Jim
North Homes Children’s & Family Services
1880 River Road
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-3000 or 244-0954
Fax: 327-1871
e-mail: jim.christmas@northhomes.org

Geislinger, Kim
Ross Resources
180 6th St. N.E.
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Phone: 328-6434 or 244-2072
Fax: 328-6435
e-mail: kgresources@qwestoffice.net

Potter, Tom
Children’s Mental Health Services
35382 Highway 2 West
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 327-4886 x 125
Fax: 327-4848
e-mail: tpotter@cmhsreach.org

            GOVERNING BOARD
Itasca Area Schools Collaborative (IASC)
Website: www.iasc.k12.mn.us  



Matt Grose, Chairperson
ISD 317 - Deer River High School
P.O. Box 307 Deer River, MN 56636
Phone: 218-246-2420
Fax: 218-246-8948
Email: mgrose@isd317.org

Bill Hoeft, Vice-Chairperson
ISD 316 - Greenway Public Schools
P.O. Box 170, 201 Kate Street, Marble, MN 55764

Mary Jane Damjanovich, Treasurer
ISD 319 - Nashwauk-Keewatin
P.O. Box 170, 201 Kate Street, Marble, MN 55764

Deer River – ISD 317
Sarah Bellefy
PO Box 307, Deer River, MN 56636

Floodwood – ISD 698
Kandi Johnson
115 West 4th Street ,Floodwood, MN 55736

Grand Rapids – ISD 318
Pat Medure
820 NW 1st Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Hill City – ISD 2
Bambi Lange
500 Ione Avenue Hill City, MN 55748

Northland – ISD 118
Terry Gross
316 Main Street East, Remer, MN 56672

Itasca Community College
Bart Johnson
1851 E Highway 169, Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Itasca Area Schools, etc.
http://www.iasc.k12.mn.us

 

 

 
Invest Early
Invest Early
© 2007-2011 Invest Early. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Maintained By: White Ivy Design